Snail


921293_10151914810083782_1953502087_o

One thought on “Snail

  1. Hello!

    I’m writing to ask if I can use your image of the “snail.” I am providing training for adult literacy teachers in Ontario, Canada on a resource I developed called the “Essential Skills Knowledge & Attitudes Resource Guide for Ontario” (ESKARGO). I would like to use the image on a usb give-away I am providing during the training. I will not be profiting from the use of the image and will provide full credit in training materials I develop.

    Please let me know if this is a possibility, and thank you for your amazing work!

    All the best,
    Becky

Leave a Reply

